Computer Scientists are the primary users of the laboratories serviced by our Specialised Scientific Computing Units (SSCU).  These laboratories comprise of:
All labs are run by the Specialised Scientific Computing Unit and are governed by the usage policy laid out in the document presented  here.

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved